DRAFT DAY IS EXCITING, Says THIS Woman !!!!

Image

I must say from a woman’s point of view with limited NFL knowledge that DRAFT DAY is interesting & exciting. I gave Draft Day a chance and I am glad I did. You’ll like it too!

Draft Day uses authentic scenes from Radio City Music Hall and real NFL footage to make it as real as possible. Ivan Reitman Rocks!!!! (He did Gostbusters 🙂

Kevin Costner reminded me how good of an actor he is and Jennifer Garner did the same. Denis Leary, who played a villain in Spiderman, was a good choice as coach. All the Cleveland Brown onscreen officials were really fun to watch when the time was ticking and the strength training coach was hilarious.

Great plot. I loved it! It’s a goody! Go See!

Leave a Reply

