My God “‘Grand Budapest Hotel” Was Kooky Good For The Soul, Gotta Love It

Movie Justice

??????????????????????? 72c5df7c-b8f3-41e1-aeef-11e53efcebf8_TGBH-one-sheet_new_rgb

I never heard of Wes Anderson before and thought The Grand Budapest Hotel would bore me to tears, but I went to see it. My movie neighbor (audience stranger) said his friends were “jealous” he was going to see it? Really? The audience were all Intellectuals and there I was with a heavily tattooed Chinese American medical student, intellectuals missed by the naked eye obviously (haha). I was still perplexed about the rave. I also bumped into a socialite M.M. on the way there who had The Grand Budapest locked in her phone of movies to see. Huh? Why? And no, I don’t do drugs, movies are my drug and this was a big high.

Well, it’s F-N Hilarious + Beautifully Done from “Z to A” (see the movie for this reference :), that’s why, I got it 🙂 Divine would be the best way for me to describe The…

View original post 282 more words

One thought on “My God “‘Grand Budapest Hotel” Was Kooky Good For The Soul, Gotta Love It

Leave a Reply

